One Direction is the “best band ever” !

Today I’ll be talking about one of the most known boy band in the country, One Direction. One Direction is an English-Irish pop boy band based in London, consisting of Niall Horan, Zayn Malik, Liam Payne, Harry Styles, and Louis Tomlinson. After they signed with Simon Cowell’s record label Syco Records in 2010 they propelled international success through social media, their three albums ‘Up All Night’, ‘Take Me Home’’, and ‘Midnight Memories’ released in 2011, 2012, and 2013, broke several records and topped charts of most major markets. I interviewed Alejandra P. to see what she thinks of them. ‘What do you like about 1D?” “I love everything about them!” “Any big news you heard about them that might have shocked you?” “Niall got knee surgery”. “Anything you want to see from them”? “I want to see them live in Sac”. Well she wants to see them Live in Sac ,I don’t think that’s possible, but they are having a concert in Pasadena CA on September 12, 2014, so I think she’s in luck. I would also like to go but I’m way to busy here. As I learned about them, I found out that these were just a couple of guys having fun and doing what they always wanted to do.